Congratulations to Our Next Prize Winners!

July 10, 2017 by Monica Grant
Congratulations to Our Next Prize Winners!

Congratulations to our next round of winners as we continue the Summer Sailstice 2017 Prize Draw. These Sailstice sailors have won some great prizes, so if you're one of them, Congrats! If you're not one of them, standby. The next list could contain your name.

Our first winners are...

Buff Moring, Mark Bewley, Chuck Pease, Julianne Fettus, and Mike Rowe have all won a 1-year subscription to Seahorse Magazine, which is the world's only magazine entirely dedicated to international performance sailing.
Seahorse Magazine

Robin Stout, Samuel Hale, and Robert DeJong have each won a water-resistant NOAA chart from OceanGrafix.
Ocean Graphix

Story Rafter, Captain Ken Michaelchuck, and Carol Johnson have won themselves a pair of Mount Gay® Rum Rocks Glasses from Pirate's Lair!
Pirates Lair

Ned Cook, and David and Charlotte Haynie are the winner's of the Sailcloth Tote Bag from Quantum Sails.
Quantum Sails

Jeffrey Parsons, Mark Rinkel, Greg & Margaret Brunn, Tiffany Lydy, and D. Greentree have each won a 1-year subscription to Ocean Navigator Magazine, plus a pocket 'rules of the road' book, and an Ocean Navigator Cap!
Ocean Navigator  

Yu Hou, Michael Satterlund, Tyler Heerwagen, Zach Gloer, and George Kyte have won a book from Adlard Coles Nautical Books.
Adlard Coles Nautical Books  

That's it for now, but remember to keep an eye on your email INBOX, and make sure you have in your 'friendly' list. 

Article Type

2020 Sailstice Bookmark